2018-19 Fixtures released


So now you can plan where you’re going to be every matchday for the upcoming season…


Sat Aug 4 Barnsley A
Sat Aug 11 Fleetwood Town H
Tue Aug 14 Coventry City H Carabao Cup One
Sat Aug 18 Portsmouth A
Tue Aug 21 Accrington Stanley H
Sat Aug 25 Burton Albion H
Sat Sep 1 Sunderland A
Sat Sep 8 Coventry City H
Sat Sep 15 Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat Sep 22 Walsall H
Sat Sep 29 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Tue Oct 2 Luton Town H
Sat Oct 6 Southend United A
Sat Oct 13 Plymouth Argyle H 
Sat Oct 20 Bristol Rovers A
Tue Oct 23 Charlton Athletic A
Sat Oct 27 Shrewsbury Town H
Sat Nov 3 Scunthorpe United A
Sat Nov 10 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 17 Gillingham H 
Sat Nov 24 Bradford City A
Tue Nov 27 Rochdale H
Sat Dec 1 Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 8 Peterborough United A
Sat Dec 15 Blackpool H
Sat Dec 22 Doncaster Rovers A
Wed Dec 26 Southend United H
Sat Dec 29 Bristol Rovers H
Tue Jan 1 Plymouth Argyle A
Sat Jan 5 Barnsley H / Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 12 Fleetwood Town A
Sat Jan 19 Portsmouth H
Sat Jan 26 Accrington Stanley A
Sat Feb 2 Burton Albion A
Sat Feb 9 Sunderland H
Sat Feb 16 Peterborough United H 
Sat Feb 23 Blackpool A
Sat Mar 2 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Mar 9 Gillingham A
Tue Mar 12 Rochdale A
Sat Mar 16 Bradford City H 
Sat Mar 23 Coventry City A
Sat Mar 30 Wycombe Wanderers H
Sat Apr 6 Walsall A
Sat Apr 13 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Fri Apr 19 Charlton Athletic H
Mon Apr 22 Shrewsbury Town A
Sat Apr 27 Doncaster Rovers H
Sat May 4 Luton Town A


Comments are closed.